Wisdom of Meditation          Retreat Himalaya
     
Home      Satsang Online      Writings & Audio      Mayank's Movement      Music Downloads      Satsang Community
                   
JOIN THE SATSANG COMMUNITY
                   

LIVE SATSANG ONLINE
Meet with Shikhaa for group satsang with guided meditation via live video conference.

                   
satsang online

JOIN THE GLOBAL SATSANG COMMUNITY

"ANNOUNCING"
The Practice of Meditation

Mid-week meditation sessions.

Shikhaa will share various yogic techniques to support and deepen your meditation practice.

Sign up for July & August, the practice is ‘Mantra Jap’ - repetition of mantra - 9 sessions.

Subtle meridians throughout the body are stimulated through repeating mantra (spoken, sung or repeated internally). Sanskrit mantras strike a resonance that strengthens our immune and neurological systems to orchestrate a calming and healing response.

North America (PST) - Wednesday, 11:00 am                           North America (EST) - Wednesday, 2:00 pm
Europe (CET) - Wednesday, 8:00 pm                                        UK - Wednesday, 7:00 pm
New Zealand - Thursday, 7:00 am                                           India - Wednesday, 11:30 pm

$55.00

 

Satsang Online Schedule

  1. North America (PST) - Sunday, 11:00 am
    North America (EST) - Sunday, 2:00 pm
    Europe (CET) - Sunday, 8:00 pm
    UK - Sunday, 7:00 pm
    New Zealand - Monday, 6:00 am
    India - Sunday, 11:30 pm
 
  1. North America (west coast) - Sunday, 7:00 pm
    North America (east coast) - Sunday, 10:00 pm
    New Zealand - Monday, 2:00 pm
    India - Sunday, 7:30 am
         
 
  1. SOL with French translation
    France (CET) - Monday, 7:30 pm
           
                   
Check here for a time zone converter
                 
6 Group Satsangs
$65 USD

12 Group Satsangs
$130 USD
21 Group Satsangs
$200 USD

 
Contact Shikhaa for ONE FREE TRIAL ONLINE SATSANG
                   
SIGN UP FOR ONE-ON-ONE SATSANG
Contact Shikhaa to arrange your personal satsang schedule
   
6 One-on-One Satsangs
$210 USD

     
 
X

© Vedic Awareness 2020