Wisdom of Meditation          Retreat Himalaya
 
Home      Satsang Online      Writings & Audio      Mayank's Movement      Music Downloads      Satsang Online Login
             

Wisdom of Meditation
May, 2020

Integrating Self-Awareness and Meditation in Daily Life

                 

Pranic Awareness
Conscious Breathing Practices

                 
 

Chakra Balancing and Strengthening

This course will Continue 1x weekly on Wednesdays (Thursday for NZ)
for the remaining 2 weeks in May and during June - 6 sessions.

 
  1. Pranayam (Conscious breathing practices)
  2. Visualization
  3. Meditation
  4. Mudra (healing hand postures)

When: May & June (Wednesdays)
May: 20th, 27th
June: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

Time:
11:00 am PST
2:00 pm EST
8:00 pm CET
6:00 am NZT (Thursday)

   
 
Sign Up

$43.00 USD
 
   
           
There are no levels in meditation; the Wisdom of Meditation program is suitable for all.
For any inquiries, write to Uma.
                 
 
X

© Vedic Awareness 2018